Academic Staff

Dr. Gladys Ramirez-Wrease

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Success

Director, General Education

gramirez-wrease@esperanza.us

Ext.419


Mr. Curtis Bailey, MBA

Director, Business Administration and Accounting

sbailey@esperanza.us

Ext.


Dr. Stephanie Brown

Director, Student Success Hub / Student Success Specialist

sbrown@esperanza.us

Ext.416


Dr. Nilsa Graciani

Director, STEM and Medical Assisting / Health Science Specialist

rluciano@esperanza.us

Ext.


Dr. David Hurtado

Interim Executive Dean

Director, Digital Communication and Media & Technology

dhurtado@esperanza.us

Ext.418


Mrs. Colleen Ingram, RN

Medical Assisting

cingram@esperanza.us

Ext.


Dr. Andria Kallarakal

Director, Criminal Justice

akallarakal@esperanza.us

Ext.


Dr. Lydia Lopez-Ruiz

Director, Community and Human Services 

llopez@esperanza.us

Ext.


Mr. Roberto Luciano, M.Ed

Director of Early Childhood Education 

rluciano@esperanza.us

Ext.


Mr. Ruben Ortiz

Director, Christian Ministry

rortiz@esperanza.us

Ext.