Accepted Students | Esperanza College

Academic Staff

Dr. Gladys Ramirez-WreaseAssociate Dean for Academic and Student Success/ Director, Business AdministrationDirector, General Educationgramirez-wrease@esperanza.usExt.419Dr. Stephanie BrownDirector, Student Success Hub / Student Success Specialistsbrown@esperanza.usExt.416Dr. Nilsa GracianiDirector, STEM and Medical Assisting / Health Science Specialistngracian@eastern.eduExt. 466Dr. David HurtadoDirector, Digital Communication and Media & Technologydhurtado@esperanza.usExt.418Dr. Colleen Ingram, RNDirector, Medical Assistingcingram@esperanza.usExt. 465Dr. Andria KallarakalDirector, Criminal Justiceakallarakal@esperanza.usExt. 468Rev. Ruben OrtizDirector, Christian Ministryrortiz@esperanza.usExt. 244