Administrative Staff

Dr. David Hurtado
Interim Executive Dean
dhurtado@esperanza.us
Ext.418

Dr. Stephanie Brown
Director, Student Success Hub / Student Success Specialist
sbrown@esperanza.us
Ext.416

Mrs. Zakiyah Mosley
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Dean
zmosley@esperanza.us
Ext.414

Ms. Diane I. Orense
Registrar Coordinator & Special Projects Assistant
dorense@esperanza.us
Ext.415

Mrs. Doris Sanchez-Sanchez
Student Financial Services & Special Projects Associate
dsanchez@esperanza.us
Ext.413

Ms. Yolanda Whidbee
Director of Marketing & Admissions
ywhidbee@esperanza.us
Ext.437