Albert Brown

Director of Admissions & Marketing
abrown@esperanza.us
albert.brown@eastern.edu
P: 215-324-0746 Ext. 437

Abraham Dejesus

Admissions Recruiter
adejesus@esperanza.us
abraham.dejesus@eastern.edu
P: 215-324-0746 Ext. 414

Mayerlin Harar

Admissions Recruiter
mharar@esperanza.us
mayerlin.harar@eastern.edu
P: 215-324-0746 Ext. 104

Menu