Dr. Gladys Ramirez-Wrease

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Success/ Director, Business Administration, General Education, Public and Social Services

gladys.ramirez-wreas@eastern.edu
gramirez-wrease@esperanza.us
P: 215-324-0746 Ext. 419

Dr. Stephanie Brown

Director, Student Success Hub / Student Success Specialist

stephanie.brown@eastern.edu
sbrown@esperanza.us
P: 215-324-0746 Ext. 416

Dr. Nilsa Graciani

Director, STEM and Medical Assisting / Health Science Specialist

ngracian@eastern.edu
P: 215-324-0746 Ext. 466

Dr. David Hurtado

Director, Digital Communication and Media & Technology

dhurtado@esperanza.us
Ext.418

Dr. Colleen Ingram, RN

Director, Medical Assisting

cingram@esperanza.us
Ext. 465

Ms. Rosanna Matos Velazquez, M.Ed.

Educational Advisor, ECE Director’s Credential Certification Program

rmatosve@eastern.edu
P: 215-324-0746  Ext. 470

Ms. Caris Rodgers, M.Ed.

Educational Advisor, Child Development Associate (CDA)

caris.rodgers@eastern.edu
P: 215-324-0746 Ext. Ext. 470

Brenda Diaz, MABS

Registrar Coordinator

bdiaz@esperanza.us
215-324-0746 ex. 415

Menu